It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
"The Divinity Library acquired the Judaica collection and archives of Professor Nahum N. Glatzer in 1991. Glatzer's German Judaica collection includes works by many of the prominent 19th and 20th century German Jewish thinkers, including Leopold Zunz, Herman Cohen, Franz Rosenzweig, Martin Buber and Gershom Scholem."
Led by the European Association for Jewish Culture (London), this digitization project documents Jewish culture in Europe. Materials are from Europe's museum, library and archive collections and include books, newspapers, photographs, postcards and other images, sound files of music and oral history, and moving image files.
Collections include books, photographs, art and artifacts on Jewish history in the U.S. from 1654 to present. Provides a list of historical societies, museums, community organizations, and archives on North American Jewish history.
Access to a collection of literature, research and analysis on Jewish life from 1900 to present. Covers communities, culture, identity, inter-group relations, politics, religion, social issues, and more.
VU Libraries ResearchGuides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. You may republish or adapt this guide for educational purposes, as long as proper credit is given. Our recommended credit includes the statement: Written by, or adapted from, Vanderbilt University Libraries (current as of .....). If you remix, transform, or build upon the material, you must distribute your contributions under the same license as the original.