References
Partition Coefficients
- Agrochemicals desk referenceTD 427 .A35 M66 1993
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- Dean's Analytical chemistry handbookQD 78 .P37 2004
- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 3rd edTD 426 .M66 2000
Phase Diagrams
- Binary Alloy Phase DiagramsTN 690 .B528 1990
- Constitution of binary alloys 2nd ed. and 2 supplementsTA 483 .H313 1958
TA 483 .H313 1958 sup.1
TA 483 .H313 1958 sup.1 - Phase diagrams : a literature source bookTA 483 .H313 1958 sup.1
- Phase equilibria and phase diagrams of electrolytesQD 65 .C436 v. 11
- Phase Equilibria, Crystallographic and Thermodynamic Data of Binary AlloysLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science New series. Group 4. v. 5
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 4 v.5 - Phase equilibria diagramsQD 501 .P3835 v.10-12
QD 501 .P3835 1992 sup. Non-networked databases in the Science & Engineering Library
- ACerS-NIST phase equilibria diagramsCD-ROM database, version 3.4
Physical Properties (General)
Boiling Point, Freezing Point, Melting Point, Density, Refractive Index, Specific Gravity- Densities of aqueous solutions of inorganic substancesQD 543 .S66285 1985
- Densities of binary aqueous systems. Heat capacities of liquid systems.Landolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science New series. Group 4. v. 1b
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 4 v.1b - Handbook of data on organic compounds. 3rd ed.QD 257.7 .H36 1994
- Nonaqueous electrolytes handbookQD 560 .J36
- Physical Property Data for the Design EngineerTP 200 .P49 1989
- Thermodynamic properties of organic compounds and their mixtures.B: Densities of aliphatic hydrocarbons: alkanes
C: Densities of aliphatic hydrocarbons: alkenes, alkadienes, alkynes, and miscellaneous compounds
Landolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science New series. Group 4. v. 8b-c
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 4 v.8b-c Proton Affinity
Radii
AKA: Atomic RadiiRefractive Index
See also: Physical Properties, General- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Optical constantsA: Refractive indices of inorganic, organometallic, and organometallic liquids and binary liquid mixtures
B: Refractive indices of organic liquids
Landolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 3. v. 38a-b
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 3 v. 38a-b - Polymer Handbook 4th ed.QD388 .P65 1998
