References
Compressibility
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.5 .I53 1998
Conversion Factors
- Conversion tables of units in science & engineeringQ 199 .H678 1986
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3
Corrosion
- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Corrosion resistance tables: metals, nonmetals, coatings, mortars, plastics, elastomers and linings, and fabricsTA 418.74 S38 1991 Pts. A-B
- Corrosion guideTA 418.74 .R3 1968
- Metals Handbook Desk Edition 2nd edTA 459 .M288 1998
Critical Properties
- Critical data of pure substancesQD 65 .C436 v.2 pt.1-2
- Dean's Analytical chemistry handbookQD 78 .P37 2004
- Industrial solvents handbookTP 247.5 .I53 1998
- Metals Handbook Desk Edition 2nd ed.TA459 .M288 1998
- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed.QD 61 .T4 v.2
- Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook. 8th edReference. TP 151 .P45 2008
Crystal Structure and Space Groups
- Atlas of crystal structure types for intermetallic phasesTN 690.4 .D33 1991 v.1-4
- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Crystal data : determinative tables. 3d edQD 908 .D663 v.1-2
- Crystal structure data of inorganic compoundsLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 3. v. 7.
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 3 v. 7 - International tables for crystallography : v. A. Space-group symmetryQD 945 .I55
- Phase Equilibria, Crystallographic and Thermodynamic Data of Binary Alloys, V.5 - Electronic Materials and SemiconductorsLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 4. v. 5.
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 4 v. 5 - Phase Equilibria, Crystallographic and Thermodynamic Data of Binary Alloys, v.5 - Light Metal Structural AlloysLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 4. v. 5
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 4 v. 5 - Pearson's handbook of crystallographic data for intermetallic phasesTN 690.4 .V55 1991
- Structure data of elements & intermetallic phasesLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 3. v. 6, 14
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 3 v. 6, 14 - Structure data of free polyatomic moleculesLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science New
series. Group II. Vols 7, 15, 21
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 7, 15, 21 - Structure data of free polyatomic molecules. Theoretical structure of moleculesLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ...New series. Group II. Vols 22a-b, 23
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 22a-b and 23 - Structure data of organic crystalsLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series.Group 3. v. 5, 10
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 3 v. 5, 10 Non-networked databases in the Science & Engineering Library
- Inorganic crystal structure databaseStandalone Workstation
Debye-Huckel Coefficients
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
Dielectric Constant
- Electrochemical dataQD 560 .M44 pt.1; v.a
- Electrolyte data collectionQD 65 .C436 v.12
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.4 .I53 1998
- Nonaqueous electrolytes handbookQD 560 .J36
- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed.QD 61 .T4 v. 2
- Polymer data handbookTA 455 .P58 P675 1999
- Properties of nonmetallic fluid elementsQD 162 .P76
Diffusion (Molecular)
- Groundwater chemicals desk referenceTD 426 .M66 2000
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.4 .I53 1998
Dipole Moment
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.5 .I53 1998
- Handbook of organic solventTP 247.5 .L53 1995
- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed.QD 61 .T4 v.2
- Selected values of electric dipole moments for molecules in the gas phaseNSRDS-NBS, no.10
QC 100 .U573 no. 10 - Tables of experimental dipole moments.QD 571 .M27
