References
Activation Energies
- CRC handbook of bimolecular & termolecular gas reactions.QD 502 .C18 v.1-3
- Handbook of antioxidants : bond dissociation energies, rate constants,QD 281 .O9 D45 2000
- Polymer Handbook. 4th edQD388 .P65 1998
Activity Coefficients
- Activity coefficients at infinite dilutionQD 65 .C436 v.9
- Activity coefficients in electrolyte solutions. 2d ed.QD 565 .A21 1991
- CRC handbook of thermophysical and thermochemical data.Reference QC 173.397 .L53 1994
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- Handbook of aqueous electrolyte thermodynamicsQD 565 .H26 1986
- Handbook of biochemistry and molecular biology.QH 345 H347 1975
- Handbook of electrolyte solutionsQD 565 .L636 1989 pt. a-b
- Polymer solution data collectionQD 65 .C436 v. 14
- Theoretical mean activity coefficients of strong electrolytes in aqueous solutions from 0 to 100 CU.S. National Bureau of Standards. 1968. NSRDS-NBS, v. 24
QC 100 .U573 no.24 - Vapor-liquid equilibrium data collectionQD 65 .C436 v.1
Adsorption and Adsorption Coefficients
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
- Thermal accommodation and adsorption coefficients of gasesQC 182 .S25
Antoine Coefficients and Constants
- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Handbook of the thermodynamics of organic compoundsQD 504 .S735 1987
- Vapor-liquid equilibrium data collectionQD 65 .C436 v.1
Bioconcentration Factor
AKA: Bioaccumulation- Handbook of environmental fate and exposure data for organic chemicalsTD 176.4 .H69 1989 v.1-5
- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 3rd edTD 426 .M66 2000
- Agrochemicals desk reference: environmental dataTD 427 .A35 M66 1993
- Illustrated handbook of physical-chemical properties and environmental fate for organic chemicalsTD 196 .O73 M32 1992
Bond Energies
- Bond dissociation energies in simple moleculesNSRDS-NBS, no.31
QC 100 .U573 no.31 - CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Handbook of antioxidants : bond dissociation energies, rate constants, activation energies, and enthalpies of reaction. 2nd ed.QD 281 .O9 D45 2000
- Handbook of bond dissociation energies in organic compoundsQD 257.7 .L86 2003
- Polymer data handbookTA 455 .P58 P675 1999
Bond Lengths/Bond Angles
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- Crystal data : determinative tables. 3d edQD908 .D663 v.1-2
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
- Polymer Handbook 4th ed.QD388 .P65 1998
- Structure data of free polyatomic moleculesLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group II. Vols 7, 15, 21
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 7, 15, 21 - Structure data of free polyatomic molecules. Theoretical structure of moleculesLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science... New series. Group II. Vols 22a-b, 23
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 22a-b and 23 - Tables of interatomic distances and configuration in molecules and ionsQD 65 .T3 and Suppl.
Non-Networked Database in Science & Engineering Library
- Inorganic crystal structure databaseStandalone Workstation
