References
Half Life
See also: Environmental Fate- Dean's Analytical chemistry handbookQD 78 .P37 2004
Hazard Ratings, Code and Reactions
See also: NFPA Chemical Hazard Labelling- Hazardous chemicals desk reference. 5th ed.T 55.3 .H3 L49 2002
- Hazardous laboratory chemicals disposal guide. 3rd ed.QD 64 .A76 2003
- Wiley Guide to Chemical Incompatibilities. 2d ed.Reference T 55.3 .H3 P647 2003
Heat Capacity
See also: Specific Heat- Densities of binary aqueous systems. Heat capacities of liquid systemsLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science. New series. Group 4. v. 1b
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 4 v.1b - Handbook of metal ligand heats and related thermodynamics quantities. 3rd ed.QD 504 .C528 1983
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.5 .I53 1998
- International thermodynamic tables of the fluid stateQD 505 .T48 1976
- Physical properties of hydrocarbons, v.1-4. 2nd ed.QD 305 .H5 G28 1984
- Physical properties of hydrocarbons, v.2. 3rd ed.QD 305 .H5 G28 1993
- Thermodynamic and Physical Property DataQD 504 .Y38 1992
Heat of Combustion
Heat of Dilution
Heat of Formation
See also: Enthalpy- Evaluated kinetic data for high temperature reactions, v.1-4.QD 502 .E9
- Handbook of proton ionization heats and related thermodynamic quantitiesQD 511.8 .C48
- Ionization potentials, appearance potentials, and heats of formation of gaseous positive ionsNSRDS-NBS, no. 26
QC 100 .U573 no. 26 - Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook 8th ed.Reference. TP 151 .P45 2008
- Thermochemical data of organic compounds 2d ed.QD 511.8 .P43 1986
Heat of Fusion
- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Handbook of heat transfer fundamentalsQC 320 .H23 1985v
- Handbook of thermodynamic tables and chartsQC 311.3 .R3913
- Properties of inorganic and organic fluidsQC 145.3 .L55 1988
- Thermodynamic properties of organic compounds and their mixtures. Enthalpies of fusion and transition of organic compounds.Landolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 4 v.8a-c
QC 61 .Z3 New Ser. Group 4 v.8a-c Heat of Ionization
- Handbook of proton ionization heats and related thermodynamic quantitiesQD 511.8 .C48
Heat of Mixing
- Handbook of heats of mixingTP 156.M5 C48 1982
- Heats of mixing and solutionLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science New series. Gr. 4 Bd. 2
QC 61 .Z3 New Ser. Gr.4 Bd.2 - Heats of mixing data collectionQD 65 .C436 v.3 pt.1-3
- Polymer Handbook 4th ed.QD388 .P65 1998
Heat of Polymerization
- Polymer data handbookTA 455 .P58 P675 1999
Heat of Reaction
- Tables of Bimolecular Gas ReactionsNSRDS-NBS, no.26
QC100 .U573 no. 26 Heat of Solution
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
Heat of Sublimation
Heat of Transition
Heat of Vaporization
- Handbook of vapor pressures and heats of vaporization of hydrocarbons and related compoundsTP156.E65 W44
- Thermodynamic data for pure compoundsQD 305 .H5 S63 1986
Henry's Law Constants
- Agrochemicals desk referenceTD 427 .A35 M66 1993
- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 3rd edTD 426 .M66 2000
- Illustrated handbook of physical-chemical properties and environmental fate for organic chemicalsTD 196 .O73 M32 1992
