References
Tensile Strength
- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Corrosion resistant materials handbook. 4th ed.TA 418.75 .C67 1985
- Polymer data handbookTA 455 .P58 P675 1999
- Polymer Handbook 4th ed.QD388 .P65 1998
Thermal Conductivity
See also: Electrical Conductivity- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- Handbook of heat transfer fundamentalsQC 320 .H23 1985v
- Handbook of thermal conductivity: inorganic compounds and elementsQD 257.7 .Y38 1995 v.4
- Handbook of thermodynamic tables and chartsQC 311.3 .R3913
- Handbook of transport property data : viscosity, thermal conductivity, and diffusion coefficients of liquids and gasesTP 156 .T7 Y39 1995
- Heat and mass transfer data book. 3rd ed.QC 320.4 .K67 1977
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.5 .I53 1998
- Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook 8th ed.Reference. TP 151 .P45 2008
- Physical Property Data for the Design EngineerTP 200 .P49 1989
- Properties of inorganic and organic fluidsQC 145.3 .L55 1988
- Properties of nonmetallic fluid elementsQD 162 .P76
- Thermal conductivity and viscosity data of fluid mixturesQD 65 .C436 v.10
Thermal Expansion
Thermodynamic Properties
See also: Enthalpy, Entropy, Gibbs Free Energy, Heat of ...- CRC handbook of thermophysical and thermochemical dataReference QC 173.397 .L53 1994
- Evaluated kinetic data for high temperature reactions, v.1-4.QD 502 .E9
- International thermodynamic tables of the fluid stateQD 505 .T48 1976
