References
Vapor Pressure
- Agrochemicals desk referenceTD 427 .A35 M66 1993
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 3rd edTD 426 .M66 2000
- Handbook of environmental fate and exposure data for organic chemicalsTD 176.4 .H69 1989 v.1-5
- Handbook of vapor pressures and heats of vaporization of hydrocarbons and related compoundsTP156.E65 W44
- Illustrated handbook of physical-chemical properties and environmental fate for organic chemicalsTD 196 .O73 M32 1992
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.5 .I53 1998
- Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook 8th ed.Reference. TP 151 .P45 2008
- Thermodynamic equilibria of boiling mixturesLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 4. Bd. 3
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 4 v.3 - Vapor-liquid equilibrium data collectionQD 65 .C436 v.1, pt.1-8
Virial Coefficient
- Thermodynamic data for pure compoundsQD 305 .H5 S63 1986
- The virial coefficients of gases: a critical compilationQC 286 .D9
- Virial coefficients of pure gases and mixtures: a critical compilationQD 458 .D95 1980
Viscosity
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Handbook of electrolyte solutionsQD 565 .L636 1989 pt. a-b
- Handbook of thermodynamic tables and chartsQC 311.3 .R3913
- Handbook of viscosity : inorganic compounds and elementsQD 257.7 .Y394 1995 v.
- Nonaqueous electrolytes handbookQD 560 .J36
- Physical Property Data for the Design EngineerTP 200 .P49 1989
- Polymer Handbook 4th ed.QD388 .P65 1998
- Properties of inorganic and organic fluidsQC 145.3 .L55 1988
- Properties of nonmetallic fluid elementsQD 162 .P76
- Thermal conductivity and viscosity data of fluid mixturesQD 65 .C436 v.10
Young's Modulus
AKA: Elastic Coefficient, Elastic Modulus, Modulus of Elasticity- Metals Handbook Desk Edition 2nd edTA 459 .M288 1998
