Research Guides: Physical and Chemical Properties: F-G

References

Flammability
See also: Flash Point
Bretherick's handbook of reactive chemical hazards
Sax's dangerous properties of industrial materials. 10th ed
Reference T 55.3 .H3 L494 2000
Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.
TP 247.5 .I53 1998
Sources of ignition : flammability characteristics of chemicals and products
QD 516 .B64 1991
Comprehensive guide to the hazardous properties of chemical substances
RA 121 .P38 1992
Knovel Solvents
TOXNET
Flash Point
See also: Explosive Properties, Flammability
Hazardous laboratory chemicals disposal guide. 3rd ed.
Reference T 55.3 .H3 L494 2000
The Sigma-Aldrich library of regulatory and safety data
T 55.3 .H3 S55 1993 Atlas Case
The Chemical Database
From The Department of Chemistry, University of Akron
G-Factor
Magnetic properties of free radicals
Landolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science. New series. Group 2. v. 1 & 9
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v.1 and v.9
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v.1 and v.9
Landolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science. New series. Group 2. v. 2
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 2
Gibbs Free Energy
AKA: Free Energy, Free Enthalpy, Gibbs Function
Handbook of electrochemical constants
QD 65 .P3 1960
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology 1st electronic edition
NIST-JANAF thermochemical tables
Reference QD 511 .N57 1998
Yaws handbook of properties of the chemical elements
Yaws' handbook of thermodynamic and physical properties of chemical compounds
Yaws' Handbook of Thermodynamic Properties for Hydrocarbons and Chemicals
Global Warming Potential
Handbook of environmental data on organic chemicals. 5th ed.
Knovel Critical Tables. 2nd ed.
Knovel Solvents - a Properties Database

Physical and Chemical Properties: F-G

References

Flammability

Flash Point

G-Factor

Gibbs Free Energy

Global Warming Potential