References
Internuclear Distance
- Tables of interatomic distances and configuration in molecules and ionsQD 65 .T3 and Suppl.
Ionization Energy
- Atomic, molecular & optical physics handbookQC 173 .A827 1996
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3
- Ionization potentials, appearance potentials, and heats of formation of gaseous positive ionsNSRDS-NBS, no. 26
QC 100 .U573 no. 26 Isoelectric Point
- Biology Data Book. 2nd ed.QH310 .A392
Kinetic Data
- Compilation of rate constants for the reactions of metal ions in unusual valency states.NSDRS-NBS, no. 62
QC 100 .U573 no. 62 - CRC handbook of bimolecular & termolecular gas reactions.QD 502 .C18 v.1-3
- Evaluated kinetic data for high temperature reactions, v.1-4.QD 502 .E9
- Evaluated kinetic data on gas phase addition reactionsQD 501 .K6156
- Handbook of antioxidants : bond dissociation energies, rate constants, activation energies, and enthalpies of reaction 2nd ed.QD 281 .O9 D45 2000
- Liquid-phase reaction rate constants.QD 502 .D4613
- Polymer data handbookTA 455 .P58 P675 1999
- Polymer Handbook 4th ed.QD388 .P65 1998
- Radical Reaction Rates in liquidsLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science New series.Gr. 2 Bd. 13
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 13 - Radical reaction rates in liquidsA: Carbon-centered radicals I
B: Carbon-centered radicals II
C: Nitrogen-centered radicals, aminoxyls and related radicals.
Landolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science ... New series. Group 2. v.18a-c
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 18a-c - Rate coefficients for ion-molecule reactions: organic ions other than those containing only C and HNSRDS-NBS, no. 64
QC 100 .U573 no. 64 - Rate constants for reactions of inorganic radicals in aqueous solution.NSRDS-NBS, no. 65
QC 100 .U573 no. 65 Lattice Energies
See also: Bond Energies- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
Luminescence
- Luminescence of organic compoundsLandolt-Bornstein numerical data and functional relationships in science
QC 61 .Z3 new ser. Group 2 v. 3 Octanol/Water Partition Coefficient
AKA: LogP- Agrochemicals desk referenceTD 427 .A35 M66 1993
- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 3rd edTD 426 .M66 2000
- Handbook of environmental fate and exposure data for organic chemicalsTD 176.4 .H69 1989 v.1-5
- Illustrated handbook of physical-chemical properties and environmental fate for organic chemicalsTD 196 .O73 M32 1992
Optical Rotation
- Constantes selectionees; pouvoir rotatoire naturelQC 61 .T32
- Data for biochemical researchQP 520 .D37 1986
- Tables of resolving agents and optical resolutionsQD 651 .W52
Oxidation-Reduction Potentials
AKA: Electrode Potentials, Redox Potentials- CRC handbook series in inorganic electrochemistryQD 557 ,C73
- CRC handbook series in organic electrochemistryQD 272 .E4 C7
- Dean's Analytical chemistry handbookQD 78 .P37 2004
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Selected constants : Oxydo-reduction potentialsQC 61 .T32
Oxidation States
Ozone Depletion Potential
