Skip to main content

BSCI 1511L Statistics Manual: TA information

Introduction to Biological Sciences lab, second semester

Teaching schedule

Teaching Assistants - BSCI 111b - Spring 2015

Teaching Schedule. See below for contact info. Numbers indicate bay.

Afternoon sections:

Tuesday 1pm (02) Wednesday 1pm (03) Thursday 1pm (05) Friday 1pm (06)
1 Shea Littlepage 1 Evan Zeddies 1 Mara Kim 1 Megan Lynch
2 Ling Chen 2 Michelle Moon 2 Michelle Moon 2 Ling Chen
3 Mara Kim 3 Michelle Chapman 3 Nergis Kara 3 Ashwini Joshi
4 Juan Ortiz 4 Kevin Kelly 4 Juan Oritz 4 Kevin Kelly
Morning Sections:
Tuesday 9am (01) Thursday 9am (04)
1 1
2 Rodger Burcham 2 Tiffany Goodman
3 Kara Mae Sheft 3 Rodger Burcham
4 Teddy van Opstal 4 Teddy van Opstal

TA contact information

 

  TA   Email   Office Hour and Location
  Rodger Burcham   rodger.g.burcham@vanderbilt.edu Friday 3:00-4:00 PM | MRBIII 5th floor common area
  Michelle Chapman   michelle.a.chapman@vanderbilt.edu  
  Ling Chen   ling.chen@vanderbilt.edu   TBD | U6215 MRBIII
  Ashwini Joshi   ashwini.d.joshi@vanderbilt.edu
Wednesday 4-5 PM | Alumni Hall (outside Bamboo Bistro). 
  Nergis Kara   nergis.kara@Vanderbilt.Edu  
  Kevin Kelly   kevin.p.kelly@vanderbilt.edu   TBD | Johnson Lab, MRBIII 8th floor
  Mara Kim   mara.kim@vanderbilt.edu   TBD | 7270B MRBIII
  Shea Littlepage   shea.j.littlepage@vanderbilt.edu Thursday 1-2 PM | Central Library cafe
  Megan Lynch   megan.c.lynch@vanderbilt.edu  
  Michelle Moon   jiyun.moon@vanderbilt.edu   TBD | 7270B MRBIII
  Juan Ortiz   juan.f.ortiz@vanderbilt.edu  
  Kara Mae Sheft   kara.m.sheft@vanderbilt.edu  
  Charles Sissom   charles.sissom@vanderbilt.edu   TBD | SC2125
  Jordan Utley   jordan.m.utley@vanderbilt.edu   TBD | SC2125
  Teddy van Opstal   evanopstal87@gmail.com   TBD | 7217 MRBIII
  Evan Zeddies   evan.a.zeddies@vanderbilt.edu  

  

Grading rotation schedule

PS

Turn-in date

Four bays

Three bays

Two bays

1

Jan 13-16

1 to 2, 2 to 3, 3 to 4, 4 to 1

2 to 3, 3 to 4, 4 to 2

switch

2

Jan 20-23

1 to 3, 2 to 4, 3 to 1, 4 to 2

2 to 4, 4 to 3, 3 to 2

TAs keep papers

3

Jan 27-30

1 to 4, 2 to 1, 3 to 2, 4 to 3

TAs keep papers

switch

4

Feb 3-6

TAs keep papers

2 to 3, 3 to 4, 4 to 2

TAs keep papers

5

Feb 10-13

1 to 2, 2 to 3, 3 to 4, 4 to 1

2 to 4, 4 to 3, 3 to 2

switch

6

Feb 17-20

1 to 3, 2 to 4, 3 to 1, 4 to 2

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

7

Feb 24-27

1 to 4, 2 to 1, 3 to 2, 4 to 3

2 to 3, 3 to 4, 4 to 2

switch

8

Mar 10-13

TAs keep papers

2 to 4, 4 to 3, 3 to 2

TAs keep papers

9

Mar 17-20

1 to 2, 2 to 3, 3 to 4, 4 to 1

TAs keep papers

switch

10

Mar 24-27

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

11

Mar 31-Apr 3

1 to 3, 2 to 4, 3 to 1, 4 to 2

2 to 3, 3 to 4, 4 to 2

TAs keep papers

12

Apr 7-10

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

13

Apr 14-17

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

14

Turn in via boxes

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers

TAs keep papers