Ebook Collections
Ebook Collections
The following databases provide access to hundreds of ebooks on various health sciences topics. Clicking on any of the links will direct you to the database's homepage, where you can search for allergy and immunology-related books.
- AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window Medical textbooks, videos and animations, Diagnosaurus differential diagnosis tool, practice guidelines, diagnostic tests, evidence-based outlines of conditions and disorders, self-assessment, patient education, integrated drug database, photos and illustrations, cases, and custom curriculum. Covers internal medicine, cardiology, genetics, pharmacy, diagnosis and management, basic sciences, patient care, etc. Continuously expanding, all databases in the repository contain the latest editions of selected medical titles.
- AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window Textbooks on pharmacy and clinical medicine, drug news, and learning opportunities. Content from FDA MedWatch; information on herbs and supplements; dosage calculators; drug monographs; patient handouts; videos, images, and pharmacology lectures; case studies; self-assessment tests (NAPLEX).
- ClinicalKey This link opens in a new window Selected medical texts, medical journals, clinical guidelines, drug information, multimedia resources and patient education materials, and CME materials; diagnoses, conditions, drugs, etc. Accessing the PDF or using personalized features requires registering for a free personal account.
- ClinicalKey for Nursing This link opens in a new window Drug information, patient education, professional journals, reference books, current news, clinical updates, evidence-based content, guidelines, images, and care planning tools. Accessing the PDF or using personalized features requires registering for a free personal account.
- STAT!Ref This link opens in a new window Large collection of quick medical reference books and textbooks; includes core medical textbooks.
- MedOne Education This link opens in a new window Medical journals and books published and owned by Thieme Medical Publications.
Quick Search
Library Catalog
If you are looking for a specific book, try searching the book's title in the library catalog box below.
Selected Cardiology Ebooks
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Cardiology, 5th Edition by ISBN: 9781259641251Publication Date: 2017-03-21
Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, 21st Edition by ISBN: 9781264268504Publication Date: 2022-03-28
Medical Epidemiology: Population Health and Effective Health Care, 5th Edition by ISBN: 9780071822725Publication Date: 2015-05-08
