Patent Searching Platform
-
Derwent Innovations Index This link opens in a new windowValue-added patent information from Derwent World Patent Index and patent citation information from the Patents Citation Index.
-
PATENTSCOPEFree patent searching platform published by the World Intellectual Property Organization. Patent coverage is global in scope.
-
The LensFree patent searching platform published by the Cambia and Queensland University of Technology. Patent coverage is global in scope.
-
Google PatentsFree patent searching platform published by Google. Patent coverage is global in scope.
-
EspacenetFree patent searching platform published by the European Patent Office. Patent coverage is global in scope.
Company and Market Information
-
Hoovers This link opens in a new windowDetails on US and international companies, executives, market research reports, and trade publications. Includes financials, subsidiaries, and trade and business news.
-
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers most business areas: management, marketing, economics, finance, accounting, & international business. Includes company reports, SWOT analyses, working papers, country reports, industry reports, case studies, etc.
-
IBISWorld This link opens in a new windowLarge collection of industry reports; market size, competitors, drafting business plans, pitch books, benchmarking, forecasting, business valuations, litigation support, due diligence and more.
-
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) This link opens in a new window
News and newspaper stories, federal and state court cases, US law reviews and journals, company profiles and directories. Company Dossier; data on public figures.
