It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A bibliographic database from the German Reference Centre for Ethics in the Life Sciences in Bonn, Germany, providing access to records from integrated German, American and French databases. English language interface available.
Ethics Updates is designed primarily to be used by ethics instructors and their students. It is intended to provide resources and updates on current literature, both popular and professional, that relates to ethics.
For more than 20 years ISEE has striven to advance research and education in the field of environmental ethics and philosophy, and to promote appropriate human use, respect, conservation, preservation, and understanding of the natural world.
OBET is a fully searchable database that begins with the year 2009, but includes the complete back listings for Environmental Ethics, Environmental Values, Ethics and the Environment, and The Jounral of Agriculural and Environmental Ethics. Replaces CEP Bibliography.
VU Libraries ResearchGuides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. You may republish or adapt this guide for educational purposes, as long as proper credit is given. Our recommended credit includes the statement: Written by, or adapted from, Vanderbilt University Libraries (current as of .....). If you remix, transform, or build upon the material, you must distribute your contributions under the same license as the original.