It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The following databases provide access to hundreds of ebooks on various health sciences topics. Clicking on any of the links will direct you to the database's homepage, where you can search for allergy and immunology-related books.
AccessMedicineThis link opens in a new windowMedical textbooks, videos and animations, Diagnosaurus differential diagnosis tool, practice guidelines, diagnostic tests, evidence-based outlines of conditions and disorders, self-assessment, patient education, integrated drug database, photos and illustrations, cases, and custom curriculum. Covers internal medicine, cardiology, genetics, pharmacy, diagnosis and management, basic sciences, patient care, etc. Continuously expanding, all databases in the repository contain the latest editions of selected medical titles.
AccessPharmacyThis link opens in a new windowTextbooks on pharmacy and clinical medicine, drug news, and learning opportunities. Content from FDA MedWatch; information on herbs and supplements; dosage calculators; drug monographs; patient handouts; videos, images, and pharmacology lectures; case studies; self-assessment tests (NAPLEX).
ClinicalKeyThis link opens in a new windowSelected medical texts, medical journals, clinical guidelines, drug information, multimedia resources and patient education materials, and CME materials; diagnoses, conditions, drugs, etc. Accessing the PDF or using personalized features requires registering for a free personal account.
ClinicalKey for NursingThis link opens in a new windowDrug information, patient education, professional journals, reference books, current news, clinical updates, evidence-based content, guidelines, images, and care planning tools. Accessing the PDF or using personalized features requires registering for a free personal account.
R2 Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowBooks on medicine, nursing, and allied health.
STAT!RefThis link opens in a new windowLarge collection of quick medical reference books and textbooks; includes core medical textbooks.
User Limit: 15.
Thieme MedOne EducationThis link opens in a new windowMedical journals and books published and owned by Thieme Medical Publications.
If you are looking for a specific book, try searching the book's title in the library catalog box below.
VU Libraries ResearchGuides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. You may republish or adapt this guide for educational purposes, as long as proper credit is given. Our recommended credit includes the statement: Written by, or adapted from, Vanderbilt University Libraries (current as of .....). If you remix, transform, or build upon the material, you must distribute your contributions under the same license as the original.