Librarian
Pascal Pia Miniature Collection
Pascal Pia Miniature Book Collection
Pascal Pia Miniature Collection: Book Selections for DHUM1100 (Fall 2021)
Please Note: You will need to register through the Special Collections website to visit Special Collections and consult the books: specialcollections@vanderbilt.edu
At this time, Special Collections allows only 2 researchers at a time in the reading room.
Special Collections Hours: M-F 9-4:30.
Pascal Pia Miniature Book Selections
DHUM1100: Introduction to Digital Humanities (Professor Ramey)
1. Title: Est-ce Toi.
Benoit, P. A. (Pierre André).
Publisher:France : Pab, 1954.
[7] p. ; 50 mm.
"20 exemplaires."
PQ2662.E486 E872 1954
2. Title: Amitié cachetée.
Éd. originale.
Publisher: France? : P.A. Benoit, 1952.
[7] p. ; 92 mm.
"... Imprimé 50 et 5 fois ..."
PQ2605.H3345 A765 1952
3. Title: Pour renouer
Creator: Char, René, 1907-1988.
Publisher: France? : Pab, 1954.
[7] p. ; 22 mm.
"20 exemplaires."
PQ2605.H3345 P687 1954
4. Title: Les nuits
Publisher: Paris : Payot, 19--?
87 p. ; 98 mm.
Series: Bibliothèque miniature (Payot (Firm : Paris, France)); 1.
Poems: Contents
La nuit de mai -- La nuit d'août -- La nuit d'octobre -- La nuit de décembre.
PQ2369 .N8 1900z
5. Title: Heperile
Creator: Bryen, Camille.
Publisher: Alès? : PAB, 1950.
[7] p. ; 56 mm.
PQ2603.R994 H463 1950
6. Title: Les destinées, poèmes philosophiques.
Creator: Vigny, Alfred de, 1797-1863.
Publisher: Paris, Payot 1929?
135 p. 96 mm.
Bibliothèque miniature (Payot (Firm : Paris, France)); 10.
PQ2474 .D4 1929
7. Title: Voix.
Creator: Adler, Rose.
Publisher: Alès? : PAB, 1951?
Format [7] p. ; 70 mm.
Limited edition of 50 copies.
PQ2601.D527 V649 1951
8. Title: Chanson des étages
Creator: Char, René, 1907-1988.
Publisher: Alès? : Pab, 1955.
[10] p. ; 81 mm.
Limited edition of 130 copies printed. Library has copy no. 110.
PQ2605.H3345 C455 1955
9. Title: Op. 10.
Creator: Borne, Alain, 1915-1962.
Publisher: Alès? : PAB, 1951.
Format: [19] p. : ill. ; 71 mm.
Limited edition of 105 copies. Illustrated by Marie Laurencin.
PQ2603.O6256 O6 1951
10. Title: C'est à valoir / André Frénaud, Maurice Estève.
Creator: Frénaud, André.
Publisher: France? : Pab, 1955.
Format: [7] p. : ill. ; 65 mm.Notes (general): Pascal Pia Collection.
Cover title. Limited edition of 104 copies printed. Library has copy no. 84.
PQ2611.R437 C477 1955
11. Title: La première main
Creator: Tzara, Tristan, 1896-1963.
Éd. originale.
Publisher: Alès? : Pab, 1952
[20] p. ; 56 x 74 mm.
Limited edition of 33 copies printed. Library has copy no. 15.
PQ2639.Z3 P745 1952
12. Title: Trois poèmes
Creator: Cadou, Hélène.
Publisher: Alès? : P-A. B., 1949
Format: [8] p. ; 57 x 93 mm.
"De ces 3 poèmes j'ai tiré 49 exemplaires en janvier 1949."
PQ2663.A298 T764 1949
Pascal Pia Miniature Collection: Book Selections for DHUM1100 (Fall 2020)
Pascal Pia Miniature Book Selections
DHUM1100: Introduction to Digital Humanities (Professor Ramey)
Benoit, P. A. (Pierre André).
France: PAB, 1952?
[7] p. ; 19 mm.
PQ2662.E486 R483 1952
- A Braque
Char, René, 1907-1988
Alès : [PAB], 1955
[17] p. : ill. 82 mm.
PQ2605.H3345 A626 1955
- Roses pour rose.
[Alès?] : PAB, 1951.
[15] p. : ill. ; 75 mm.
PQ2601.D527 R673 1951
[Alès] : au Chat qui pêche [PAB], 1954
[1] folding leaf ; 33 x 91 mm.
PQ1184 .P298 1954
Picabia, Francis, 1879-1953.
[Alès? : P.A. Benoit], 1949
[7] p. ; 90 mm.
PQ2631.I3 T764 1949
[France? : s.n.], 1914
[48] leaves of plates ; 57 mm.
PQ2601.P6 A864 1914
7. Non!
Bernanos, Georges, 1888-1948.
[France?] : PAB, 1951
[6] p. ; 50 mm.
PQ2603.E5875 N663 1951
Éluard, Paul, 1895-1952
[France?] : PAB, 1954
[15] p. ; 40 mm.
PQ2609.L75 M874 1954
9. Homo dragonans / Camille Bryen.
Bryen, Camille.
Alès : PAB, 84 mm
[10] p. ; 84 mm.
PQ2603.R994 H656 1953
10. 3 quatrains.
[France? : PAB, 1951
[4] leaves ; 72 mm.
PQ2619.A17 T764 1951
