About SEC & Annual Reports
These reports include but are not limited to 10-K's, 10-Q's, 8-K's, Proxy Statements and Insider filings. This source also includes access to SEC staff reviews, Securities laws & regulations, compliance including legal due diligence, corporate governance and other topical documents.
Walker Management Library Databases
- Hoover's Basic information on 12 million worldwide companies & in-depth profiles of more than 40,000 public & private companies. Profile may include company description, historical profile, competitors, financials, products/operations, industry information, etc.
- LexisNexis Academic Gateway to six specialty databases: Company Dossier and Company Profiles (with financial, legal, and intellectual property); US legal cases; news; country research and briefings; Business Monitor International; Data on public figures.
- Morningstar Document Research (formerly 10-K Wizard) Real-time online access and full-text search of extensive financial information for publicly traded firms. The latest SEC filings plus historical filings, from the start date of each company's existence, by keyword, phrase and name.
- OneSource In depth details on 80,000+ international companies & their executives as well as 350,000+ U.S. and Canadian public & private companies & their executives. Includes financials, subsidiaries, trade and business news, and research reports.
- ProQuest Historical Annual ReportsHistorical annual reports from North American companies. Company information: financial performance, key officers, competitors, and market trends.
Search For More Databases
The Walker Management Library has access to dozens of Owen Graduate School of Management and Vanderbilt University licensed databases. These resources provide access to business news and journals, as well as highly specialized content on an extensive range of business topics and research disciplines. Access and use restrictions apply to some resources, and use of these resources imply acceptance of our Copyright and Licensing Restrictions. Databases can be found in the following ways:
Walker Management Library |
Contact Info Walker Management Library Owen Graduate School of Management 401 21st. Avenue South Nashville, TN 37203 (615) 322-2970 Send Email |

Loading...
