1001 chess exercises for advanced club players : spot those killer moves and stun
your opponent
Erwich, Frank, 1984-
Call number: GV1449.5 .E79 2021
600 modern chess puzzles
Kravtsiv, Martyn
Call number: GV1451 .K73 2020
A concise guide to writing a thesis or dissertation : educational research and beyond
Kornuta, Halyna M. (Halyna Maria),
Call number: LB2369 .K66 2019
A guide to analyzing and interpreting ECERS-3 data
Clifford, Richard M.
Call number: LB3011.5 .C55 2021
Acing online assessment : your guide to success
Becker, Lucinda M., 1963-
Call number: LB1028.3 .B429 2022
Action research for English language arts teachers : invitation to inquiry
Buckelew, Mary
Call number: LB1576 .B8823 2019
Addressing parental accommodation when treating anxiety in children
Lebowitz, Eli R.
Call number: BF723.A5 L392 2019
Admissions : a memoir of surviving boarding school
James, Kendra
Call number: LA2317.J35 A3 2022
American public education and the responsibility of its citizens : supporting democracy
in the age of accountability
Stitzlein, Sarah Marie, 1979-
Call number: LC89 .S69 2017
An introduction to statistical learning : with applications in R
James, Gareth (Gareth Michael),
Call number: QA276 .J36 2021
An R companion to applied regression
Fox, John, 1947-
Call number: QA278.2 .F628 2019
Analysing quantitative data : for business and management students
Scherbaum, Charles A.
Call number: HD30.4 .A535 2015
Anti-bias curriculum for the preschool classroom
YWCA Minneapolis
Call number: LC1099.3.M57 Y93 2021
Anti-bias education for young children & ourselves
Derman-Sparks, Louise
Call number: LC1099.3 .D46 2020
Anti-racist scholar-activism
Joseph-Salisbury, Remi
Call number: LC212.4 .J664 2021
Anxiety in preschool children : assessment, treatment, and prevention
Call number: RJ506.A58 A59 2019
Attachment theory in action : building connections between children and parents
Call number: BF723.A75 A883 2018
Black space : negotiating race, diversity, and belonging in the ivory tower
Deckman, Sherry L.
Call number: LD2166 .K88 D43 2022
Blue eyes, brown eyes : a cautionary tale of race and brutality
Bloom, Stephen G.
Call number: LA2317 .E44 B56 2021
Breaking away : how the Texas A&M University System changed the game
Gregg, Tim
Call number: LD5309 .G73 2021
Chinese students' writing in English : implications from a corpus-driven study
Leedham, Maria
Call number: PE1130.C4 L37 2016
Clinical interviews for children and adolescents : assessment to intervention
McConaughy, Stephanie H.
Call number: RJ503.6 .M329 2022
Cognitive development and cognitive neuroscience : the learning brain
Goswami, Usha C.
Call number: BF723.C5 G68 2020
College belonging : how first-year and first-generation students navigate campus life
Nunn, Lisa M., 1975-
Call number: LB2343.32 .N863 2021
Comprehensive literacy for all : teaching students with significant disabilities to
read and write
Erickson, Karen A.
Call number: LC4704 .E75 2020
Conducting research interviews for business and management students
Cassell, Catherine
Call number: HD30.4 .C377 2015
Creating healing school communities : school-based interventions for students exposed
to trauma
Santiago, Catherine DeCarlo
Call number: LB3430 .S27 2018
Critical issues in democratic schooling : curriculum, teaching, and socio-political
realities
Teitelbaum, Kenneth, 1949-
Call number: LC89 .T44 2020
Culturally inclusive instructional design : a framework and guide for building online
wisdom communities
Gunawardena, Charlotte Nirmalani
Call number: LC1099 .G84 2019
Culturally proficient coaching : supporting educators to create equitable schools
Lindsey, Delores B.
Call number: LC69 .C85 2020
Demystifying academic writing : genres, moves, skills, and strategies
Fang, Zhihui
Call number: LB2369 .F344 2021
Design for change in higher education
Grabill, Jeffrey T., 1968-
Call number: LB2341 .G667 2022
Developing research writing : a handbook for supervisors and advisors
Call number: LB2369 .D454 2018
Developing writers across the primary and secondary years : growing into writing
Call number: PE1404 .D48 2020
Developmentally appropriate practice in early childhood programs serving children
from birth through age 8
Call number: LB1139.25 .D48 2022
Diversity and inclusion on campus : supporting students of color in higher education
Winkle-Wagner, Rachelle
Call number: LC2781 .W56 2020
Dreams of flight : the lives of Chinese women students in the West
Martin, Fran, 1971-
Call number: LC3089 .A8 M378 2022
Early Childhood Teacher Education on Cultural Competence
Call number: LC1099 .E26 2019
Education policy perils : tackling the tough issues
Call number: LC89 .E28 2016
Education to better their world : unleashing the power of 21st-century kids
Prensky, Marc
Call number: LB41 .P763 2016
Enhancing teacher education, development, and evaluation : lessons learned from educational
reform
Lavigne, Alyson Leah
Call number: LB1715 .L34 2019
Equity-centered trauma-informed education
Venet, Alex Shevrin
Call number: LC4601 .V457 2021
Essentials of practice-based coaching : supporting effective practices in early childhood
Snyder, Patricia, 1955 July 13-
Call number: LB1775.6 .S68 2022
Ethics and the early childhood educator : using the NAEYC code
Feeney, Stephanie.
Call number: LB1775.6 .F44 2018
Evaluating the K-12 literacy curriculum : a step by step guide for auditing programs,
materials, and instructional approaches
Pennell, Colleen
Call number: LB1576 .P458 2020
Every kid a writer : strategies that get everyone writing
Boswell, Kelly
Call number: LB1576 .B5315 2021
Facing Georgetown's history : a reader on slavery, memory, and reconciliation
Call number: LD1961 .G52 F33 2021
Female genius : Eliza Harriot and George Washington at the dawn of the Constitution
Bilder, Mary Sarah
Call number: LA2317 .O266 B55 2022
Financing nonprofit organizations
Call number: HG4027.65 .F544 2020
Flux leadership : real-time inquiry for humanizing educational change
Call number: LB2806 .F568 2022
From words to wisdom : supporting academic language use in preK-3rd grade
Barnes, Erica Marie
Call number: LB1139.5 .L35 B37 2021
Grant writing
Rajan, Rekha S.
Call number: HG177 .R35 2015
Handbook of epistemic cognition
Call number: LB1062 .H248 2016
Handbook of human and social conditions in assessment
Call number: LB2822.75 .H356 2016
Handbook of language analysis in psychology
Call number: HM1011 .H363 2022
Handbook of multiple source use
Call number: LB1060 .H34573 2018
Handbook of research on emotional and behavioral disorders : interdisciplinary developmental
perspectives on children and youth
Call number: RJ506.B44 H264 2020
Handbook of self-regulation of learning and performance
Call number: LC32 .H36 2018
Handbook of social influences in school contexts : social-emotional, motivation, and
cognitive outcomes
Call number: LB1034 .H37 2016
Higher education systems redesigned : from perpetuation to innovation to student success
Call number: LA227.4 .H5418 2022
How imitation boosts development : in infancy and Autism Spectrum Disorder
Nadel, Jacqueline
Call number: BF723.I53 N34 2014
How to not write bad : the most common writing problems and the best ways to avoid
them
Yagoda, Ben.
Call number: PE1408 .Y34 2013
How to write a BA thesis : a practical guide from your first ideas to your finished
paper
Lipson, Charles
Call number: LB2369 .L54 2018
Improve every lesson plan with SEL
Benson, Jeffrey
Call number: LB1072 .B54 2021
Inclusion on purpose : an intersectional approach to creating a culture of belonging
at work
Tulshyan, Ruchika
Call number: HF5549.5 .M5 T86 2022
Infants & toddlers at play : choosing the right stuff for learning & development
McMullen, Mary Benson, 1958-
Call number: LB1139.35.P55 M36 2022
Introduction to mediation, moderation, and conditional process analysis : a regression-based
approach
Hayes, Andrew F.
Call number: HA31.3 .H39 2022
Language, culture, and teaching : critical perspectives for a new century
Nieto, Sonia
Call number: LC1099.3 .N543 2018
Latina leadership : language and literacy education across communities
Call number: LC2669 .L337 2022
Leading anti-bias early childhood programs : a guide for change
Derman-Sparks, Louise.
Call number: LC1099.3 .D465 2015
Leading well : building schoolwide excellence in reading and writing
Calkins, Lucy, 1951-
Call number: LB1576 .C31196 2019
Learning with others : collaboration as a pathway to college student success
Conrad, Clifton
Call number: LA227.4 .C663 2022
Literacy assessment and metacognitive strategies : a resource to inform instruction,
PreK-12
McAndrews, Stephanie L., 1964-
Call number: LB1576 .M143 2020
Literacy changemakers : bringing the joy of reading and writing into focus for teachers
and students
Kunz, Kenneth
Call number: LB1576 .K865 2021
Literature review and research design : a guide to effective research practice
Harris, David J., 1965-
Call number: ZA3075 .H37 2020
Mastering the National Counselor Examination and the Counselor Preparation Comprehensive
Examination
Erford, Bradley T.
Call number: BF636.64 .E74 2020
Measuring noncognitive skills in school settings : assessments of executive function
and social-emotional competencies
Call number: LC192.4 .M42 2022
Memory in the Mekong : regional identity, schools, and politics in Southeast Asia
Call number: LA1251 .M46 2022
Mobile assisted language learning : concepts, contexts and challenges
Stockwell, Glenn, 1970-
Call number: P53.28 .S76 2022
Models of Cognitive Development
Richardson, Ken
Call number: BF723.C5 R525 2020
Narrating practice with children and adolescents
Call number: HV713 .N37 2019
NCE exam prep 2022-2023 : study guide + 600 test questions and detailed answer explanations
for the National Counselor Exam (includes 3 full-length practice tests)
Call number: BF636.65 .N34 2022
Next-level digital tools and teaching : solving six major instructional challenges,
K-12
Karchmer-Klein, Rachel, 1971-
Call number: LB1707 .K369 2022
Nuances of blackness in the Canadian academy : teaching, learning, and researching
while Black
Call number: LC2804 .N83 2022
Out of touch : how to survive an intimacy famine
Drouin, Michelle
Call number: BF724.3 .I58 D76 2022
Pedagogical equilibrium : the development of teachers professional knowledge
Mansfield, Jennifer, 1975-
Call number: LB1731 .M334 2019
Post-pandemic social studies : how COVID-19 has changed the world and how we teach
Call number: LB1584 .P665 2022
Powerful interactions : how to connect with children to extend their learning
Dombro, Amy Laura, 1953-
Call number: LB1033 .D585 2020
Praxis core : reading (5713), writing (5723), mathematics (5733)
O'Connell, Julie
Call number: LB1762 .P739 2022
Praxis core study guide, 2021-2022 : Praxis core academic skills for educators test
prep secrets for 5712, 5722, and 5732
Call number: LB1762 .P7384 2021
Praxis mathematics content knowledge 5161 : secrets study guide, full-length practice
test, step-by-step video tutorials.
Call number: LB1762 .P738 2021 no.5161
Prediction statistics for psychological assessment
Hanson, R. Karl 1957- (Robert Karl),
Call number: BF176 .H38 2022
Preschool pathways to science : facilitating scientific ways of thinking, talking,
doing, and understanding
Call number: LB1140.5.S35 P74 2010
Public school equity : educational leadership for justice
Whitaker, Manya Catrice
Call number: LC213.2 .W55 2022
Pushed out : contested development and rural gentrification in the US West
Pilgeram, Ryanne
Call number: HT177 .D68 P55 2021
Racial equity on college campuses : connecting research and practice
Call number: LC212.42 .R345 2022
Reading for action : engaging youth in social justice through young adult literature
Boyd, Ashley S.
Call number: LB1632 .B693 2019
Reason & rigor : how conceptual frameworks guide research
Ravitch, Sharon M.
Call number: H62 .R344 2017
Reclaiming democratic education : student and teacher activism and the future of education
policy
Thomas, Christopher David
Call number: LC89 .T46 2022
Reexamining the federal role in higher education : politics and policymaking in the
postsecondary sector
Natow, Rebecca S.
Call number: LC173 .N39 2022
Reimagining special education : using inclusion as a framework to build equity and
support all students
Rufo, Jenna M.
Call number: LC3981 .R86 2022
Remembering and forgetting in the age of technology : teaching, learning, and the
science of memory in a wired world
Miller, Michelle D., 1968-
Call number: LB1028.3 .M54 2022
Rescuing Socrates : how the great books changed my life and why they matter for a
new generation
Montás, Roosevelt
Call number: LB885 .M65 R47 2021
Research in special education : designs, methods, and applications
Call number: LC3981 .R85 2020
Research methods : the basics
Walliman, Nicholas
Call number: H62 .W254 2022
Rigor in the K-5 ELA and social studies classroom : a teacher toolkit
Blackburn, Barbara R., 1961-
Call number: LB1576 .B4953 2020
Routledge handbook of physical education pedagogies
Call number: GV341 .R689 2019
Running with robots : the American high school's third century
Toppo, Greg
Call number: LB1028.3 .T67 2021
Schools and screens : a watchful history
Cain, Victoria E. M., 1974-
Call number: LB1043 .C28 2021
Science teaching essentials : short guides to good practice
Brame, Cynthia J.
Call number: Q181 .B73 2019
Sexuality education for students with disabilities
Call number: HQ30.5 .S485 2022
Show them you're good : a portrait of boys in the City of Angels the year before college
Hobbs, Jeff, 1980-
Call number: LC205.5.C2 H63 2020
Social studies for a better world : an anti-oppressive approach for elementary educators
Rodríguez, Noreen Naseem
Call number: LB1584 .R64 2022
Some kids I taught and what they taught me
Clanchy, Kate, 1965-
Call number: LB1027 .C469 2019
SSD for R : an R package for analyzing single-subject data
Call number: H62 .A8493 2022
Street data : a next-generation model for equity, pedagogy, and school transformation
Safir, Shane, 1972-
Call number: LC213.2 .S24 2021
Streetcars and the shifting geographies of Toronto : a visual analysis of change
Doucet, Brian, 1980-
Call number: TF727 .T6 D68 2022
Structured literacy interventions : teaching students with reading difficulties, grades
K-6
Call number: LB1050.5 .S86 2022
Struggling to learn : an intimate history of school desegregation in South Carolina
Thomas, June Manning
Call number: LA2317 .T45 A3 2021
Student-focused coaching : the instructional coach's guide to supporting student success
through teacher collaboration
Hasbrouck, Jan E. (Jan Elizabeth),
Call number: LB1027.23 .H375 2022
Successful dissertations : the complete guide for education, childhood and early childhood
studies students
Call number: LB2369 .O4 2018
Systematic instruction for students with moderate and severe disabilities
Collins, Belva C.
Call number: LC4031 .C647 2022
Taking charge of ADHD : the complete, authoritative guide for parents
Barkley, Russell A., 1949-
Call number: RJ506.H9 B373 2020
Talking through reading and writing : online reading conversation journals in the
middle school
Rose, Daniel, 1976-
Call number: LB1632 .R67 2021
Talking with your hands, listening with your eyes : a complete photographic guide
to American Sign Language
Grayson, Gabriel
Call number: HV2474 .G73 2003
Teach truth to power : how to engage in education policy
Garcia, David R.
Call number: LC89 .G37 2021
Teaching for democracy in an age of economic disparity
Call number: LC89 .T43 2017
Teaching reading sourcebook
Honig, Bill
Call number: LB1573 .H4624 2018
Teaching writers to reflect : strategies for a more thoughtful writing workshop
Whitney, Anne Elrod
Call number: LB1576 .W486288 2019
Teaching, tenure, and collegiality : Confucian relationality in an age of measurable
outcomes
Chang, Mary, 1972-
Call number: LB2335.7 .C486 2022
Testing fate : Tay-Sachs disease and the right to be responsible
Reuter, Shelley Z. 1968- (Shelley Zipora),
Call number: RC570 .R48 2016
The brave educator : honest conversations about navigating race in the classroom
Cobran, Krystle
Call number: LC1099 .C635 2020
The career decisions of gifted students and other high ability groups
Jung, Jae Yup
Call number: LC3993 .J77 2019
The early intervention teaming handbook : the primary service provider approach
Shelden, M'Lisa L.
Call number: LC4019.3 .S54 2022
The elementary school grammar toolkit.
Ruday, Sean
Call number: LB1576 .R776 2020
The hidden academic curriculum and inequality in early education : how class, race,
teacher interactions, and friendship influence student success
Kozlowski, Karen Phelan
Call number: LC191.4 .K69 2022
The holistic curriculum
Miller, John P., 1943-
Call number: LB1025.2 .M478 2019
The impact of ritual on child cognition
Rybanska, Veronika, 1986-
Call number: BF723.C5 R93 2020
The insider : a life of Virginia C. Gildersleeve
Woloch, Nancy, 1940-
Call number: LB875 .G542 W65 2022
The legacy of Isocrates and a Platonic alternative : history, political philosophy,
and the value of education
Muir, James R.
Call number: LB14.7 .M85 2019
The lost promise : American universities in the 1960s
Schrecker, Ellen
Call number: LA227.3 .S37 2021
The mindfulness matters program for children and adolescents : strategies, activities,
and techniques for therapists and teachers
Semple, Randye J.
Call number: BF637.M56 S46 2019
The nuts & bolts of grant writing
Carr, Cynthia E.
Call number: HG177.5.U6 C37 2015
The original Bambi : the story of a life in the forest
Salten, Felix, 1869-1945
Call number: PZ10.3.S176 Bak 2022
The Oxford handbook of emotional development
Call number: BF723 .E6 O94 2022
The public insult playbook : how abusers in power undermine civil rights reform
Colker, Ruth
Call number: BF463 .I58 C65 2021
The quiet trailblazer : my journey as the first Black graduate of the University of
Georgia
Early, Mary Frances
Call number: LC2781 .E23 2021
The reimagined PhD : navigating twenty-first century humanities education
Call number: LB2386 .R65 2021
The right to higher education : a political theory
Martin, Christopher J. (Christopher James)
Call number: LC213 .M376 2022
The special educator's guide to assessment : a comprehensive summary by IDEA Disability
Category
Guerriero, Tara S.
Call number: LC4031 .G84 2021
The special needs planning guide : how to prepare for every stage of your child's
life
Haddad, Cynthia R.
Call number: HQ759.913 .N33 2022
The trouble with passion : how searching for fulfillment at work fosters inequality
Cech, Erin A., 1982-
Call number: HF5549.5 .J63 C38 2021
The virtual principal : the many facets of the demanding role
Westberry, Lee A., 1969-
Call number: LB2805 .W465 2022
This is balanced literacy, grades k-6
Fisher, Douglas, 1965-
Call number: LB1576 .F4465 2020
Toward culturally sustaining teaching : early childhood educators honor children with
practices for equity and change
Call number: LC1099.3 .T67 2021
Transformations : change work across writing programs, pedagogies, and practices
Call number: PE1405 .U6 T735 2021
Understanding & teaching primary English : theory into practice
Clements, James, 1980-
Call number: LB1576 .C54 2021
Where is the justice? : engaged pedagogies in schools and communities
Call number: LC196.5 .U6 W48 2021
Wonder : childhood and the lifelong love of science
Keil, Frank C., 1952-
Call number: BF723 .C5 K424 2022
Working with survivor siblings in psychoanalysis : ability and disability in clinical
process
Dobrich, Johanna, 1981-
Call number: BF723.S43 D63 2021
Writing across difference : theory and intervention
Call number: PE1405 .U6 W726 2022
Writing successful undergraduate dissertations in social sciences : a student's handbook
Jegede, Jola
Call number: LB2369 .S613 2020
Writing the winning thesis or dissertation : a step-by-step guide
Joyner, Randy L.
Call number: LB2369 .G56 2018
Writing your dissertation in fifteen minutes a day : a guide to starting, revising,
and finishing your doctoral thesis
Bolker, Joan
Call number: LB2369 .B57 1998
Your children are very greatly in danger : school segregation in Rochester, New York
Murphy, Justin (Educational journalist), 1985-
Call number: LC212.522 .N48 M87 2022
Your PhD survival guide : planning, writing and succeeding in your final year
Firth, Katherine, 1979-
Call number: LB2386 .F575 Y686 2021
Craft and process studies : units that provide writers with choice of genre
Glover, Matt
Call number: LB1576 .G66 2020
myPerspectives : American literature.
Call number: LB1576 .M96 2021 Gr.11
myPerspectives : English language arts.
Call number: LB1576 .M96 2021 Gr.9
REWARDS intermediate : reading excellence : word attack & rate development strategies
: multisyllabic word reading
Archer, Anita L.
Call number: LB1573 .A73 2014
REWARDS secondary : reading excellence : word attack & rate development strategies
: multisyllabic word reading
Call number: LB1632 .A733 2014
Talkabout for children : developing self awareness and self esteem
Kelly, Alex, 1963-
Call number: BF723.S3 K45 2018
Talkabout for children : developing social skills
Call number: BF723.S3 K45 2018
Text structures from fairy tales : truisms that help students write about abstract
concepts, and live happily ever after
Bernabei, Gretchen S.
Call number: LB1576 .B475 2019
A bird will soar
Myers, Alison Green
Call number: PZ7.1.M92 Bi 2021
A boy named Isamu : a story of Isamu Noguchi
Yang, James, 1960- author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.Y1934 Bo 2021
A color of his own
Lionni, Leo, 1910-1999.
Call number: PZ7.L6634 Co3
A midsummer night's dream
Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616
Call number: PR2827.A2 M69 2016
Africa
Hirsch, Rebecca E.
Call number: DT12.25 .H57 2013
Allergic
Lloyd, Megan Wagner
Call number: PZ7.7.L595 Al 2021
Almost flying
Arlow, Jake Maia
Call number: PZ7.1.A7475 Alm 2021
Alvin Ailey
Pinkney, Andrea Davis.
Call number: GV1785.A38 P56 1993
Amina's song
Khan, Hena
Call number: PZ7.K526495 Aq 2021
An American plague : the true and terrifying story of the yellow fever epidemic of
1793
Murphy, Jim, 1947-
Call number: RA644.Y4 M875 2003
Antarctica
Call number: G863 .H57 2013
Asia
Call number: DS5 .H57 2012
Australia
Call number: DU96 .H56 2013
Bigfoot Cinderrrrrella
Johnston, Tony, 1942-
Call number: PZ8.J494 Bi 1998
Blades of freedom
Hale, Nathan, 1976- author, artist.
Call number: PZ7.7.H3452 Bl 2020
Bone button borscht
Davis, Aubrey.
Call number: PZ7.D38 Bo 1995
Boogie boogie, y'all
Esperanza, C. G. author, illustrator. (Charles George),
Call number: PZ8.3.E853 Bo 2021
Brave Irene
Steig, William, 1907-2003 author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.S8177 Br 1986
Call me Max
Lukoff, Kyle
Call number: PZ7.1.L8456 Cl 2019
Castle diary : the journal of Tobias Burgess, page
Platt, Richard
Call number: PZ7.P71295 Cas 1999
Classified : the secret career of Mary Golda Ross, Cherokee aerospace engineer
Sorell, Traci
Call number: TL540.R655 S67 2021
Communication then and now
Nelson, Robin, 1971-
Call number: P92.U5 N45 2003
Dancing with daddy
Schulte, Anitra Rowe
Call number: PZ7.1.S358 Dan 2021
Days with Dad
Hong, Nari, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.1.H65453 D39 2017
Don't hug Doug (he doesn't like it)
Finison, Carrie
Call number: PZ7.1.F5358 Don 2021
Don't touch my hair!
Miller, Sharee (Illustrator), author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.M6336 Don 2018
Elatsoe
Little Badger, Darcie, 1987-
Call number: PZ7.1.L57812 El 2020
Europe
Call number: D1051 .H57 2012
Evelyn Hooker and the fairy project
Pitman, Gayle E.
Call number: BF109.H66 P58 2021
Eyes that kiss in the corners
Ho, Joanna
Call number: PZ7.1.H6 Ey 2021
Farm animals
Cooper, Wade.
Call number: SF75.5 .C67 2008
Fat chance, Charlie Vega
Maldonado, Crystal
Call number: PZ7.1.M346954 Fat 2021
Fearless world traveler : adventures of Marianne North, botanical artist
Lawlor, Laurie
Call number: QK98.183.N67 L39 2021
Field trip to the ocean deep
Hare, John (Children's book illustrator), author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.1.H3675 Fie 2020
Finding Junie Kim
Oh, Ellen
Call number: PZ7.O364 Fi 2021
Fossils from lost worlds
Rajcak, Hélène, 1981- author, artist.
Call number: QE714.5 .R34413 2021
George vs. George : the American revolution as seen from both sides
Schanzer, Rosalyn.
Call number: E209 .S33 2007
Gifts from the gods : ancient words & wisdom from Greek & Roman mythology
Lunge-Larsen, Lise
Call number: PE1582.G6 L74 2011
Gilberto and the wind
Ets, Marie Hall, 1895-1984
Call number: PZ7.E855 Gi 1978
Good enough to eat : a kid's guide to food and nutrition
Rockwell, Lizzy
Call number: QP141 .R536 1999
Good night, Gorilla
Rathmann, Peggy.
Call number: PZ7.R1936 Go 1994
Gracie's ears
Blackington, Debbie, author, illustrator.
Call number: Unknown
Grandma's purse
Brantley-Newton, Vanessa, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.1.B75153 Gr 2018
Hands up!
McDaniel, Breanna J.
Call number: PZ7.1.M43432 H36 2019
Hello goodbye dog
Gianferrari, Maria
Call number: PZ7.G339028 He 2017
Hike
Oswald, Pete, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.1.O86 Hik 2020
Home then and now
Call number: HQ535 .N45 2003
How do you know it's fall?
Herrington, Lisa M.
Call number: QB637.7 .H474 2014
I am Malala : how one girl stood up for education and changed the world
Yousafzai, Malala, 1997-
Call number: LC2330 .Y68 2014
I have a dream
King, Martin Luther, Jr., 1929-1968.
Call number: E195.97 .K5 A5 2012
I survived the sinking of the Titanic, 1912
Tarshis, Lauren.
Call number: PZ7.T211115 Ias 2010
I will dance
Flood, Bo
Call number: PZ7.F6618 Iak 2020
I'm not a girl
Lyons, Maddox
Call number: PZ7.1.L96 Im 2020
Indigenous Peoples' Day
Phillips, Katrina M.
Call number: GT4995.I53 P45 2022
Introducing North America
Oxlade, Chris
Call number: E38.5 .O97 2014
Jack (not Jackie)
Silverman, Erica
Call number: PS3569.I472118 J34 2018
John Henry : an American legend
Keats, Ezra Jack, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ8.1.K198 Jo 2014
Love that dog
Creech, Sharon.
Call number: PZ7.C8615 Lo 2001
Lulu and the hunger monster
Talkin, Erik
Call number: PZ7.1.T348 Lul 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. and the March on Washington
Ruffin, Frances E.
Call number: E185.97.K5 R84 2001
Me-- Jane
McDonnell, Patrick, 1956-
Call number: PZ7 .M478443 Me 2011
Meeting Mimi : a story about different abilities
Dolan, Francie
Call number: PZ7.1.D637 Mee 2020
Mountains
Simon, Seymour.
Call number: GB512 .S56 1997
My five senses
Aliki, author, illustrator.
Call number: QP434 .A43 2015
My librarian is a camel : how books are brought to children around the world
Ruurs, Margriet
Call number: Z716 .R88 2005
Never smile at a monkey : and 17 other important things to remember
Jenkins, Steve, 1952- author, illustrator.
Call number: QL100 .J45 2009
Nothing fits a dinosaur
Fenske, Jonathan, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ8.3.F3664 No 2021
Plains Indians
Santella, Andrew.
Call number: E78.G73 S26 2012
Pooper snooper
Curtis, Jennifer Keats
Call number: SF428.73 .C87 2021
Priya dreams of marigolds & masala
Patel, Meenal, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.1.P3769 Pr 2019
Pushing up the sky : seven native American plays for children
Bruchac, Joseph, 1942-
Call number: PS3552.R794 P87 2000
Rap a tap tap : here's Bojangles--think of that!
Dillon, Leo, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ8.3.D585 Rap 2002
School then and now
Call number: LA205 .N45 2003
Scientists : inspiring tales of the world's brightest scientific minds
Thomas, Isabel, 1979-
Call number: Q141 .T526 2021
Shark attack!
Dubowski, Cathy East
Call number: QL638.93 .D825 2015
Shipwreck at the bottom of the world : the extraordinary true story of Shackleton
and the Endurance
Armstrong, Jennifer, 1961-
Call number: G850 1914.S53 A76 1998
Sky tree : seeing science through art
Locker, Thomas, 1937-2012
Call number: QK475.8 .L64 1995
Somewhere between bitter and sweet
Kemp, Laekan Zea
Call number: PZ7.1.K463 Som 2021
South America
Call number: F2208.5 .H57 2013
Starry messenger : a book depicting the life of a famous scientist, mathematician,
astronomer, philosopher, physicist, Galileo Galilei
Sís, Peter, 1949- author, illustrator.
Call number: QB36.G2 S57 2012
Sugar in milk
Umrigar, Thrity N.
Call number: PZ7.1.U48 Sug 2020
That Book Woman
Henson, Heather.
Call number: PZ7.H39863 Th 2008
The ABCs of Black history
Cortez, Rio
Call number: E184.7 .C673 2020
The boy who harnessed the wind
Kamkwamba, William, 1987-
Call number: TJ140 .K36 A3 2012
The boy with big, big feelings
Lee, Britney Winn
Call number: PZ8.3.L49918 Boy 2019
The buffalo are back
George, Jean Craighead, 1919-2012.
Call number: QL737.U53 G457 2010
The Canterbury tales
McCaughrean, Geraldine.
Call number: PR1872 .M28 1996
The circulatory story
Corcoran, Mary K.
Call number: QP103 .C67 2010
The circus ship
Van Dusen, Chris, author, illustrator.
Call number: PZ8.3.V335 Ci 2010
The couch potato
John, Jory
Call number: PZ7.J62168 Cou 2020
The day the crayons came home
Daywalt, Drew
Call number: PZ7.D3388 Dat 2015
The digestive system
Prior, Jennifer Overend, 1963-
Call number: QP145 .P75 2012
The digestive system
Taylor-Butler, Christine.
Call number: QP145 .T37 2008
The gender wheel
Gonzalez, Maya Christina, author, illustrator.
Call number: HQ1075 .G655 2017
The happy pumpkin
Haley, MacKenzie, illustrator.
Call number: PZ7.1 .H3658 2021
The legend of the bluebonnet : an old tale of Texas
DePaola, Tomie, 1934-2020.
Call number: E99 .C85 D4 1983
The little owl & the big tree : a Christmas story
Winter, Jonah, 1962-
Call number: QL795.B57 W545 2021
The little yellow leaf
Berger, Carin
Call number: PZ7.B45134 Li 2008
The midwife's apprentice
Cushman, Karen
Call number: PZ7.C962 Mi 2019
The most beautiful thing
Yang, Kao Kalia, 1980-
Call number: JV6475 .Y36 2020
The odyssey
Cross, Gillian.
Call number: PZ8.1.C8833 Od 2012
The people's painter : how Ben Shahn fought for justice with art
Levinson, Cynthia
Call number: ND237.S465 L48 2021
The river between us
Peck, Richard, 1934-2018
Call number: PZ7.P338 Ri 2003
The scarlet stockings spy
Noble, Trinka Hakes.
Call number: PZ7.N6715 Sc 2004
The secret life of the sloth
Pringle, Laurence, 1935-
Call number: QL737.E22 P75 2021
The smart cookie
Call number: PZ7.J62168 Sm 2021
The used-to-be best friend
Quigley, Dawn
Call number: PZ7.1.Q45 Us 2021
The year at Maple Hill Farm
Provensen, Alice.
Call number: SF75.5 .P76 1978b
Three little pigs
Kliros, Thea.
Call number: PZ8.1.K65 Thp 2003
Thunder rolling in the mountains
O'Dell, Scott, 1898-1989
Call number: PZ7.O236 Th 1992
Tomás and the library lady
Mora, Pat.
Call number: PZ7 .M78819 To 1997
Transportation then and now
Call number: HE203 .N39 2003
Virginia Apgar
DasGupta, Sayantani
Call number: RD80.62.A64 D37 2021
Waiting for the Biblioburro
Brown, Monica, 1969-
Call number: PS3602.R722355 W35 2011
What happened to you?
Catchpole, James, 1980-
Call number: PZ7.1.C4633 Wh 2021
Why do leaves change color?
Maestro, Betsy
Call number: QK649 .M27 1994
Why mosquitoes buzz in people's ears : a West African tale
Aardema, Verna.
Call number: PZ8.1.A213 Wh
Wonder women of science : twelve geniuses who are currently rocking science, technology,
and the world.
Fletcher, Tiera, 1995-
Call number: Q141 .F54 2021
Woods runner
Paulsen, Gary
Call number: PZ7.P2843 Woo 2010
