It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Market research reports that focus on how e-commerce and the Internet affect business and industry. eStat section has statistics and graphs.
Coverage: Full access to the current and previous year's reports. Vendor Tutorials: eMarketer Total Access Demo Video - http://www.emarketer.com/docs/Multimedia/emarketer_total_access_demo_040611/emarketer_total_access_demo_040611.html
IT data and analysis: executive summaries, perspectives, research briefs, research notes, special reports on IT-related issues. Spotlights key technologies, products, trends, opportunities, vendors and products.
All current Vanderbilt University students, faculty, and staff have access, both on and off campus. Please note that we have a limited subscription with Gartner that does not provide access to all areas of this database, particularly some of the specialized industry research.
Quantitative and qualitative analysis of the market; primary research and expert analysis, including industry interviews, competitive analysis, market trends, product innovations, buyer behavior, market share, etc.
Covers most business areas: management, marketing, economics, finance, accounting, & international business. Includes company reports, SWOT analyses, working papers, country reports, industry reports, case studies, etc.
All current Vanderbilt University students, faculty, and staff have access, both on and off campus.
Search For More Databases
The Walker Management Library has access to dozens of Owen Graduate School of Management and Vanderbilt University licensed databases. These resources provide access to business news and journals, as well as highly specialized content on an extensive range of business topics and research disciplines. Access and use restrictions apply to some resources, and use of these resources imply acceptance of our Copyright and Licensing Restrictions. Databases can be found in the following way:
VU Libraries ResearchGuides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. You may republish or adapt this guide for educational purposes, as long as proper credit is given. Our recommended credit includes the statement: Written by, or adapted from, Vanderbilt University Libraries (current as of .....). If you remix, transform, or build upon the material, you must distribute your contributions under the same license as the original.