Browse By Tag
10k1960saadsacademic writingacademic_reviewacquisitionsadvertisingaeneidafrican-americansafrican_american_history_on_filmafrican_american_studiesafrican_american_womenafrican_americansafricansaleatoric musicaleatory musicalert_servicesamericaamerican politicsamerican studiesamerican_cultureamerican_studiesanalyst_reportsancient egyptancient romeannual_reportsanthropologyaphroditeapplied human development organizationalarchaeologyarchitecturearchivesartart historyart history france louis xvartificial_intelligenceasian_studiesastronautsathletesathleticsauditingaugustusauthor's rightsballetbassoonbeverage_industrybibliographic managementbiographybiologybiomedical engineeringbiomedical_engineeringbiomedicinebiotechnologybirdsongblackblack_womenblacksbogusbook_reviewbook_reviewsboxesbusiness_planscapstone workshopcareercareer informationcareerscase_studiescatulluscellocensuschadwyck_healeychemical engineeringchemical informationchemical_engineeringchemistrychildchildrens_literaturecitizenshipcivil rightsclarinetclass of 1912classicsclimate changecommunication_studiescommunitycommunity_health_assessmentcompanycomparative educationcomparative_politicscompositioncongressconsumer_behaviorconsumerscopyrightcopyrightscorporate_governancecorporate_reputationcorporate_social_responsibilitycostumescountriescountrycross-cultural educatoincsacsrcultural heritageculturecurrent awarenesscybersecuritydancedatadata_archivesdatabasesdatasetsdemocracydemographicsdesigndevelopmentdiariesdiasporadiaspora_studiesdisneydivinity_gdrdomestic architecturedouble bassebookseconomic developmenteconomic historyeconomic_indicatorseconomicseducationegyptian architectureegyptian artelection_2012electionselectronic bookselectronic musicemploymentendnoteendnote webenergyenglishenglish_english_colloquimenglish_gradenglish_honors_thesisentertainmentenvironmental artenvironmental_ethicsepicepic poetryepigramethicsethnicityeuphoniumexperiemental_designfairy_talesfengshuifilmfilm_reviewfilm_studiesfinancefinancial_statementflutefolklorefood_industryforensic sciencefrenchfrench hornfrostfulbright_scholarsfywsfyws mathematicsgandhigendergender identitygeorge peabody collegegermangerman languagegerman literaturegisglobal_awarenessglobal_inequalitygoddugoregovernment_informationgraduategraduate orientationgraduate schoolgraduate_fundinggraduate_orientationgrandgrantsgreekgreek architecturegreek artgreek citygreek civilizationgreek historygreek sculpturegreen citiesgreen_businessgreen_citiesharlem_renaissancehealthhealth_reformhealthcarehebrewhellenistic artherohesiodhilleshist 200whistoryhistory of arthiv/aidshodhod 1150holocausthomerhonors_thesishoofershoracehornhrhumanhuman rightshuman_resourceshumphrey_fellowsiconographyidentityiepmifeomailliadimagesimmigrantindustryintellectual_propertyinternationalinternational studentsinternational_relationsinternational_studentsinternetinterpersonal_communicationinventorsinvestment_reportsipjesusjewish studiesjezebeljob_searchjohn rawlsjonesjusticelandscape archaeologylandscapeslatinlatin americalatin poetrylatin_americalawlaw reviewsleadershiplegal blogslesbialgbtliberal_studieslibrarylibrary researchlibrary serviceslibrary successliteracyliterary_researchliterary_theoryliteratureloplove elegylove poetrylow brasslpolyric poetrym&amammymanuscriptsmarket_researchmarketingmartin luther king jr.mass mediameaningsmeasurementsmediamedical_devicesmedicinemergersmetamorphosismicrotonal musicmiddle_gradesmlasmlas_260modernmodern artmodernist musicmoon landingmorrellmovie_reviewmultinationalmusicmusic librarynarrativenasanon_profitnonviolencenursingnwankwooboeodysseyoleopen accessoperaopryorganizationalorganizationsorientationovidparispatentspeabodypeabody librarypeabodylibrarypercussionpestlepharmaceuticalphilosophyphysical anthropologyphysicsplaceplatopoemspoetrypoetspolicypolitical philosophypolitical_candidatespolitical_sciencepoliticspopular musicpornographypresentationspressbooksprimary sourcesprivate_companyprivate_equityproject apolloproject geminiproject mercurypropertiusproquestprostitutionpsychologypublicpublic_companiespublic_policypublic_relationsqueer studiesraceracismradioreadingreal_estatereligionreproductive rightsreproductive technologyresearchreviewreviewsrisk_analysisrisk_ratingsrock musicroman architectureroman artroman historyroman mosaicroman paintingroman sculpturerussiasamurai history film fywssapphiresavage_realistssaxophonescholarly journal publishingscholarly journalsscholarly_reviewscholarly_reviewsscience databasesscience fictionsecsecondary_educationsegregationservicesetsex rolessexualityshakespeare
fywssmall_businesssocial justicesocial_context_of_education; educationsocial_sciencessociologysotlsoviet unionspacespace explorationspace racespanishspecial collectionsspecial_educationspignersportsstatisticsstock_marketstring bassstudiesstudy abroadstyle-guidessulpiciasummer music festivalssustainabilitytangotech_seriestechnologytelevisiontennesseeterrorismteststhe republictheatertheogonytheorythree_cups_teathtrtibullustichitoni_morrisontopographytrade_secretstrademarkstrash_or_treasuretraumatravel accountstreasure_or_trashtretheweytrombonetrumpettubaunited statesuniversity archivesurban developmenturban_schoolsvanderbilt universityvanderbilt visionsventure_capitalvenusvergilvideosviolaviolinvioloncellovisions modulevisions modulesvocal musicvoicevrcwarweb_2.0what the c.r.a.p.what_is_americawomenwomen_poetsworld_politicsya_literatureyiddish
Industry
Company & Industry: International & Multinational Companies (MNC)
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Multinational companies conduct business in multiple world-wide locations and may, or may not have headquarters in the United States. International companies' headquarters are located outside of the United States.
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Multinational companies conduct business in multiple world-wide locations and may, or may not have headquarters in the United States. International companies' headquarters are located outside of the United States.
Company & Industry: Private Companies
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Private companies are corporations that have not offered securities or shares to the public; they can be small "mom and pops" or large multinationals.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Private companies are corporations that have not offered securities or shares to the public; they can be small "mom and pops" or large multinationals.
Company & Industry: Public Companies
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Public companies have shares available to the public. They have issued securities through an initial public offering and are traded on a stock exchange or market.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Public companies have shares available to the public. They have issued securities through an initial public offering and are traded on a stock exchange or market.
Food & Beverage Industry
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Databases for finding food and beverage industry research. Manuals, how-to books, and demographic data. Websites of industry associations.
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2013
Databases for finding food and beverage industry research. Manuals, how-to books, and demographic data. Websites of industry associations.
Green and Sustainable Business
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Databases for finding green or sustainable business practices and materials. Books on sustainable development and green workplaces. Green business websites, research, and networking.
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
Databases for finding green or sustainable business practices and materials. Books on sustainable development and green workplaces. Green business websites, research, and networking.
Health Care
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Business and management in the health care industry. Insurance, provider and patient issues: statistics, hospitals, state rankings, reports, industry trends, organizations, and government data.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
Business and management in the health care industry. Insurance, provider and patient issues: statistics, hospitals, state rankings, reports, industry trends, organizations, and government data.
Human Resources
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
Databases with human resources information. Management and human resources career books and e-books. HR organizations.
- Last Updated Sep 4, 2012
Databases with human resources information. Management and human resources career books and e-books. HR organizations.
Industry Financial Ratios
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Databases and books that contain industry financial ratios. Formulas and calculators. Many of these sources are useful in corporate valuation.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Databases and books that contain industry financial ratios. Formulas and calculators. Many of these sources are useful in corporate valuation.
Industry Overviews
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Databases containing industry reports and analysis. Books and websites containing industry overviews.
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Databases containing industry reports and analysis. Books and websites containing industry overviews.
Market Research Reports
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Databases that contain market research. Marketing books. Marketing and consumer organizations.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Databases that contain market research. Marketing books. Marketing and consumer organizations.
Market Share and Size
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Databases useful in determining structure of markets. Books on market share and company competitors.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
Databases useful in determining structure of markets. Books on market share and company competitors.
Music & Entertainment Industry
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Business databases that include information on the music and entertainment industries. Books on music careers and music industry. Catalogs, publishers, and statistics.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Business databases that include information on the music and entertainment industries. Books on music careers and music industry. Catalogs, publishers, and statistics.
Real Estate
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2012
Databases for real estate research. Books on real estate and planning. E-journals on property management and real estate finance. Association websites.
- Last Updated Sep 21, 2012
Databases for real estate research. Books on real estate and planning. E-journals on property management and real estate finance. Association websites.
