Walker Management Library Databases
- e-Marketer Contains market research reports that focus on how e-commerce and the Internet affect business and industry. eStat section has statistics and graphs on Internet-related topics.
- Gartner An authoritative source on IT data, analysis & opinion. Includes executive summaries, perspectives/research briefs, research notes, & special reports on IT-related issues. Spotlights key technologies, products, trends, opportunities, vendors & products.
- MarketResearch.com Provides access to the fulltext of marketing studies produced by a variety of research firms. Information on demographics & markets.
- Forrester Reports and analysis that focus on the business implications of technology change. Jupiter media research and analysis incorporated into Forrester. License does not include direct access to Forrester analysts for research inquiries, please do not phone, write, or send e-mail inquiries.
- Frost & Sullivan Provides access to international, regional and country specific market research reports with a focus on markets, companies, consumers, technologies, research and development, and industry trends.
- Business Source Premier Covers most subject areas related to business: management, marketing, economics, finance, accounting, & international business. Includes company reports, SWOT analyses, working papers, country reports, industry reports, case studies, etc.
Comments (0)
Search For More Databases
The Walker Management Library has access to dozens of Owen Graduate School of Management and Vanderbilt University licensed databases. These resources provide access to business news and journals, as well as highly specialized content on an extensive range of business topics and research disciplines. Access and use restrictions apply to some resources, and use of these resources imply acceptance of our Copyright and Licensing Restrictions. Databases can be found in the following ways:
Walker Management Library |
Contact Info Walker Management Library Owen Graduate School of Management 401 21st. Avenue South Nashville, TN 37203 (615) 322-2970 Send Email |

Loading...
