Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Vanderbilt University Heard Library
Research Guides - Teresa Gray

Public Services Archivist

Guides

HIST 200W: Using Primary Sources to Write Biographical Essays
by Teresa Gray - Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
This guide discusses finding primary sources for writing a biographical essay.
Tags: hist 200w, history, manuscripts, primary sources, research, special collections, university archives, vanderbilt university
Primary Sources
by Teresa Gray - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
This guide is an introduction to primary sources research.
Tags: archives, primary sources, research, special collections, university archives
Researching Buildings on Campus
by Teresa Gray - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
This guide provides tips and resources for researching campus buildings.
Tags: george peabody college, hod 1150, special collections, university archives, vanderbilt university
Space Race
by Teresa Gray - Last Updated Aug 10, 2011
An introduction to the Space Race of the 1960s.
Tags: 1960s, astronauts, history, moon landing, nasa, project apollo, project gemini, project mercury, soviet union, space, space exploration, space race, special collections
Special Collections Research Guide
by Teresa Gray - Last Updated Jun 19, 2013
This guide describes types of material available in Special Collections and provides tips for finding resources.
Campus Libraries: Biomedical | Central | Divinity | Law | Management | Music | Peabody | Science & Engineering | Special Collections | TV News
Vanderbilt University | Phone Numbers/Addresses of Campus Libraries | Privacy Policy
Jean and Alexander Heard Library, 419 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203-2427
Telephone 615-322-7100 | Fax 615-343-8279
 
 
Description

  Loading...