Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Vanderbilt University Heard Library
Research Guides - Kitty Porter

Librarian

Profile Image
Kitty Porter
Contact Info:
3218 Stevenson Center
615-343-7106

Guides

BME 290B-01
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Library resources for BME 290B: Innovations in Drug Development and Biotechnology
CHEM 115 - Chemistry of Everyday Things
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Aug 17, 2012
Tags: chemistry
Chemistry 226
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
Tags: chemistry
Chemistry 227
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Tags: chemistry, forensic science
Citations to the Chemical Literature
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Dec 18, 2012
How to interpret citations found in the chemical literature and how to locate the items referenced
Databases for Chemists and Chemical Engineers
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
A collection of databases for locating articles, physical and chemical properties, spectra and other information of interest to chemists and chemical engineers. Many of the databases are limited to Vanderbilt faculty, students and staff.
Tags: chemical_engineering, chemistry, science databases
Mobile Tools for Scientists
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
A collection of the apps and web portals that allow you to use scholarly scientific databases on the go.
Scientific Database Tutorials and Guides
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated Aug 14, 2012
Link guide to tutorials, guides, and manuals for popular scientific databases.
Web Guide for Chemistry Teachers
by Kitty Porter - Last Updated May 21, 2012
This guide lists free web resources for high school chemistry teachers.
Campus Libraries: Biomedical | Central | Divinity | Law | Management | Music | Peabody | Science & Engineering | Special Collections | TV News
Vanderbilt University | Phone Numbers/Addresses of Campus Libraries | Privacy Policy
Jean and Alexander Heard Library, 419 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN 37203-2427
Telephone 615-322-7100 | Fax 615-343-8279
 
 
Description

  Loading...