Walker Management Library Databases
- Business Source Premier Covers most subject areas related to business: management, marketing, economics, finance, accounting, & international business. Includes company reports, SWOT analyses, working papers, country reports, industry reports, case studies, etc.
- GMID PassportGlobal Market Information Database. International industry, consumer statistics and analysis. Historical and forecast data. Industry reports, consumer trends, articles, company profiles, and global reports.
- Local Market Audience Analyst (SRDS) NOTE: You must click "Local Market Audience Analyst" at top of page. Requires Internet Explorer. Export data and maps: market behavior and lifestyle data from Experian Simmons and Nielsen Claritas. Market Profile Reports by DMA or county; Demographics; Lifestyle Analysis Reports (including market potential), and PRIZM Reports (household and lifestyle characteristics).
- MarketResearch.com Provides access to the fulltext of marketing studies produced by a variety of research firms. Information on demographics & markets.
- Mintel Reports Market research reports focused on consumers in the U.S., U.K., European, & some Asian markets. Include market drivers, size & trends and segmentation; supply structure, advertising & promotion, retail distribution, consumer characteristics & forecasts.
- TableBase Contains tables & text excerpted from numerous publications. Using the ADVANCED SEARCH option, users can limit searches by choosing from lists of concept terms, marketing terms, countries, industries, & document types.
Comments (0)
Search For More Databases
The Walker Management Library has access to dozens of Owen Graduate School of Management and Vanderbilt University licensed databases. These resources provide access to business news and journals, as well as highly specialized content on an extensive range of business topics and research disciplines. Access and use restrictions apply to some resources, and use of these resources imply acceptance of our Copyright and Licensing Restrictions. Databases can be found in the following ways:
Walker Management Library |
Contact Info Walker Management Library Owen Graduate School of Management 401 21st. Avenue South Nashville, TN 37203 (615) 322-2970 Send Email |

Loading...
