References
Solubility
See also: Physical Properties, General- Agrochemicals desk referenceTD 427 .A35 M66 1993
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- Data for biochemical researchQP 520 .D37 1986
- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 3rd edTD 426 .M66 2000
- Handbook of data on organic compounds. 3rd ed.QD 257.7 .H36 1994
- Handbook of environmental fate and exposure data for organic chemicalsTD 176.4 .H69 1989 v.1-5
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.5 .I53 1998
- IUPAC Solubility Data SeriesSee Library Catalog for individual series volumes
- Nonaqueous electrolytes handbookQD 560 .J36
- Solubilities: inorganic & metal-organic compoundsQD 66 .L5 v.1 & v.2
- Solubilities of Inorganic and Organic CompoundsQD 543 .M7213
Specific Heat
See also: Heat Capacity- Biology Data Book. 2nd ed.QH310 .A392
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- CRC materials science and engineering handbook. 3rd edTA 403.4 .C74 2001
- Handbook of thermodynamic tables and chartsQC 311.3 .R3913
- Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook 8th ed.Reference. TP 151 .P45 2008
- Properties of inorganic and organic fluidsQC 145.3 .L55 1988
- Thermophysical properties of high temperature solid materialsTA 418.26 .P8
Specific Rotation
- Polymer data handbookTA 455 .P58 P675 1999
Stability Constants
See also: Equilibrium Constants- Critical stability constantsQD 503 .M37
- Dean's Analytical chemistry handbookQD 78 .P37 2004
- Stability constants of metal-ion complexes. 2d ed. and Suppl.QD 503 .S54 1964 and Suppl.
- Stability constants of metal-ion complexes, with solubility products of inorganic substancesQD 501.B713
Non-Networked Database in Science & Engineering Library
- NIST critically selected stability constants of metal complexesStandalone Workstation
Surface Tension
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Handbook of heat transfer fundamentalsQC 320 .H23 1985v
