This is the "Databases" page of the "Food & Beverage Industry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Food & Beverage Industry   Tags: beverage_industry, food_industry, industry  

Databases for finding food and beverage industry research. Manuals, how-to books, and demographic data. Websites of industry associations.
Last Updated: Jan 15, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.library.vanderbilt.edu/foodbeverage Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Walker Management Library Databases

  • Business Source Premier  
      
    Covers most subject areas related to business: management, marketing, economics, finance, accounting, & international business. Includes company reports, SWOT analyses, working papers, country reports, industry reports, case studies, etc.
  • First Research  
      
    Three main sections of key business intelligence interest: Industry Profiles, Industry Prospector, and States/Provinces.
  • Mintel Reports  
      
    Market research reports focused on consumers in the U.S., U.K., European, & some Asian markets. Include market drivers, size & trends and segmentation; supply structure, advertising & promotion, retail distribution, consumer characteristics & forecasts.
 

Search For More Databases

The Walker Management Library has access to dozens of Owen Graduate School of Management and Vanderbilt University licensed databases. These resources provide access to business news and journals, as well as highly specialized content on an extensive range of business topics and research disciplines. Access and use restrictions apply to some resources, and use of these resources imply acceptance of our Copyright and Licensing Restrictions. Databases can be found in the following ways:

Walker Management Library

Profile Image
Walker Management Library
Contact Info
Walker Management Library
Owen Graduate School of Management
401 21st. Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 322-2970
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip