Browse By Subject
- Accounting and Tax
- African-American and Diaspora Studies
- Analyst Reports
- Anthropology
- Art
- Asian Studies
- Biological Sciences
- Business Statistics
- Career Information
- Chemistry
- Classics
- Communication Studies
- Company Financial Statements and Stock Market Information
- Company Information
- Country Information
- Datasets and Statistics
- Earth and Environmental Science
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Film Studies
- French
- General
- German
- Government Information
- Health Care Business Administration
- History
- Human and Organizational Development
- Industry Information
- Italian
- Jewish Studies
- Juvenile Literature
- Latin American Studies
- Law
- Marketing
- Mathematics
- Medicine
- Medicine, Health & Society
- Mergers/Acquisitions and Venture Capital
- Music
- Philosophy
- Physics and Astronomy
- Political Science
- Portuguese
- Primary Sources
- Psychology
- Public Policy
- Religious Studies/Theology
- Sociology
- Spanish
- Theatre
- Women's & Gender Studies
Music
"Hidden" Treasures of the Collection
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
In addition to standard literature, library staff make it their business to collect lesser-known gems and future standard repertoire throughout the year. Several of these “gems” are on display through the summer at the Music Library.
- Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
In addition to standard literature, library staff make it their business to collect lesser-known gems and future standard repertoire throughout the year. Several of these “gems” are on display through the summer at the Music Library.
Aleatory Music, Microtonal Music, Electronics, Oh My!
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
A 20th-Century Modernism Sampler - come to the Wilson Music Library for a selection of books, scores, and recordings on this month's topic!
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
A 20th-Century Modernism Sampler - come to the Wilson Music Library for a selection of books, scores, and recordings on this month's topic!
Bassoon and Oboe
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the oboe and bassoon in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the oboe and bassoon in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
Blair Pre-College Students and Families - Welcome to the Music Library!
- Last Updated Jun 8, 2013
This guide provides information on collections and services offered by the Wilson Music Library to Pre-College students and their families.
- Last Updated Jun 8, 2013
This guide provides information on collections and services offered by the Wilson Music Library to Pre-College students and their families.
Career Development Resources for Blair Students
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This subject guide for music students provides information on career planning, graduate school, summer festivals/camps, and study abroad.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This subject guide for music students provides information on career planning, graduate school, summer festivals/camps, and study abroad.
Clarinet
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the clarinet in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the clarinet in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
Flute
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2011
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the flute in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2011
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the flute in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
Horn
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for horn in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Dec 27, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for horn in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
MUSL 153, "History of Rock"
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This subject guide lists materials available in the Music Library for students to consult for the artist paper assignment.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2012
This subject guide lists materials available in the Music Library for students to consult for the artist paper assignment.
MUSL 154, "Music and the Fall of Segregation"
- Last Updated Aug 6, 2012
Use this library guide to choose a book for your review assignment.
- Last Updated Aug 6, 2012
Use this library guide to choose a book for your review assignment.
Online Music Scores
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2009
This is a guide that provides descriptions and links to sources of FREE online music scores
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2009
This is a guide that provides descriptions and links to sources of FREE online music scores
Saxophone
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2011
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for saxophone in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Jul 27, 2011
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for saxophone in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
Trombone
- Last Updated Dec 26, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the trombone in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Dec 26, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the trombone in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
Trumpet
- Last Updated Dec 26, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the trumpet in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Dec 26, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials for the trumpet in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
Violin
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials on the violin in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
- Last Updated Apr 25, 2012
Use this guide to find performance and study materials on the violin in the Anne Potter Wilson Music Library.
