References
Electrical Conductivity
See also: Thermal Conductivity- Electrochemical dataQD 560 .M44 pt.1; v.a
- Electrolyte data collectionQD 65 .C436 v.12
- Electrolytic conductance and the conductances of the halogen acids in waterNSRDS-NBS no. 33
QC 100 .U573 no. 33 - Handbook of electrolyte solutionsQD 565 .L636 1989 pt.A & pt.B
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.4 .I53 1998
- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification. 4th ed.QD 61 .T4 v.2
- Polymer data handbookTA 455 .P58 P675 1999
Electrical Resistivity
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physics. Latest editionReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- Electrochemical dataQD 560 .M44 pt.1; v.a
- Smithells metals reference book. 8th ed.TN671 .S55 2004
Electron Affinity
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Selected constants : oxydo-reduction potentials of inorganic substances in aqueous solutionQC 61 .T32 no.8
Electron Binding Energies
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
Electron Configuration
- CRC handbook of chemistry and physicsReference QD 65 .H3 Latest eds.
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
Electronegativity
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
Enthalpy
See also: Heat of Formation- Handbook of antioxidants : bond dissociation energies, rate constants, activation energies, and enthalpies of reaction 2nd edQD 281 .O9 D45 2000
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.4 .I53 1998
- International thermodynamic tables of the fluid stateQD 505 .T48 1976
- NBS/NRC steam tables : thermodynamic and transport properties ...TJ 270 .H3 1984
- Steam and air tables in SI unitsTJ 270 .I78
Entropy
- The ElementsQD 466 .E48
- Handbook of electrochemical constantsQD 65 .P3 1960
- Illustrated handbook of physical-chemical properties and environmental fate for organic compoundsTD 196 .O73 M32 1992
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.4 .I53 1998
- International thermodynamic tables of the fluid stateQD 505 .T48 1976
Environmental Fate
- Agrochemicals desk referenceTD 427 .A35 M66 1993
- Agrochemicals handbook 3rd ed.SB 951 .A48 1991
- Groundwater chemicals desk reference. 3rd ed.TD 426 .M66 2000
- Illustrated handbook of physical-chemical properties and environmental fate for organic chemicalsTD 196 .O73 M32 1992
Equilibrium Constants
- Agrochemicals desk referenceTD 472 .A35 M66 1993
- Atlas of metal-ligand equilibria in aqueous solutionQD 474 .K7
- Critical stability constants. v.1-6QD 503 .M37
- Data for biochemical researchQP 520 .D37 1986
- Dean's Analytical chemistry handbookQD 78 .P37 2004
- Dissociation constants of organic acids in aqueous solutionQD 273 .I57
- Dissociation constants of organic bases in aqueous solutionQD 273 .P3
- Dissociation constants of organic bases in aqueous solution: supplementQD 273 .P35 Suppl. 1972
- Handbook of biochemistry and molecular biologyQH 345 H347 1975
- Handbook of proton ionization heats and related thermodynamic quantitiesQD 511.8 .C48
- Ionisation constants of organic acids in aqueous solutionQD 561 .I565 1979
- Organic solvents: physical properties and methods of purification 4th ed.QD 61 .T4 v.2
- Stability constants of metal-ion complexes. 2d edQD 503 .S54 1964 and Supplements
Non-networked databases in the Science & Engineering Library
- NIST critically selected stability constants of metal complexes
Expansion Coefficient
See also: Thermal Expansion- Handbook of thermodynamic tables and chartsQC 311.3 .R3913
- Polymer Handbook. 4th edQD388 .P65 1998
Explosive Properties
See also: Flammability, Flash Point- Hazards in the chemical laboratory. 5th ed.Reference QD 63.5 .H39 1992
- Industrial solvents handbook. 5th ed.TP 247.5 .I53 1998
Exposure Limits
- Handbook of emergency chemical managementT 55.3 .H3 Q54 1994
- Hazardous laboratory chemicals disposal guide. 3rd ed.QD64 .A76 2003
- The Sigma-Aldrich library of regulatory and safety dataT 55.3 .H3 S55 1993 Atlas Case
Extinction Coefficient
AKA: Molar Absorption Coefficient- Absorption spectra in the ultraviolet and visible regionQC 437 .L322
- The Sigma-Aldrich handbook of stains, dyes, and indicatorsReference QD 77 .G73 1990
